Contact

HERO logo

1310 C Main Street
P.O. Box 318
Greensboro, AL 36744

334-624-0842

334-624-0858

info@herohousing.org

Mon - Thur 8:00AM - 4:30PM & Fri 8:00AM - 12:00PM


Ron Ross Executive Director

ron@herohousing.org

Bambi Jackson Bookkeeper

bambi@herohousing.org

Drewquita Lanier Office Manager/LIHEAP Program Manager

drewquita@herohousing.org

Earlandreia Burks-Hunter LIHEAP Intake Specialist

earlandreia@herohousing.org

Kierra Bailey Parent Education Program Manager

kierra@herohousing.org

Dominique Johnson Property Manager

dominique@herohousing.org

Concepsheon Hall IT Manager

concepsheon@herohousing.org

Alondria Agnew Housing Counselor

alondria@herohousing.org

Deja Jackson Executive Director Assistant

deja@herohousing.org